About us
Location:Home >> About us >> Company Overview

Company Overview

  Headquarters is located in China Optical Valley Wuhan East Lake High-tech Development Zone, Hubei Blue flame Ecological Energy Co., Ltd., was established in May 2001. Is a professional engaged in environmental protection and energy industry, equipment, facilities and project design, research and development, production and sales in one, to renewable energy development and utilization of high-tech enterprises. Hubei Blue flame registered capital of 30 million yuan, more than 1,200 employees, office production sites 40,000 square meters. Hubei Blue flame is not only a provider of environmental protection and energy solutions, construction and maintenance of project design and construction, maintenance, operators, or key products, equipment suppliers.
 
  July 2013, the CPC Central Committee General Secretary, State President Xi Jinping visit the blue flame Ezhou Industrial Park, and gave a high evaluation.
 
  Hubei Lan Yan research and development of new energy and environmental protection products and solutions, including for human and animal fecal biogas utilization of a series of products and solutions: biogas projects and biogas transmission and distribution, home use and other equipment product development and production; for straw open burning , Agricultural and forestry waste energy utilization of a series of products and solutions: biomass pyrolysis, biomass molding, biomass pellet fuel boiler central heating technology research and development, equipment production; for agriculture, industry, municipal sewage treatment products and solutions Program; for industrial enterprises of air pollution control products and solutions: desulfurization and denitrification dust removal technology and equipment R & D and production.
 
  Hubei Lan Yan R & D and production of products, covering biomass energy utilization, sewage treatment systems engineering, leading products are energy saving and environmental protection biomass stoves, biogas stoves, biogas transmission pipe fittings, biogas purifiers, biogas desulfurization dehydration device, biogas portable analysis Instrument, biogas residue biogas slurry pumping pump.
 
  Hubei blue flame always adhere to the “production, learning, research,” a combination of the development path, and always focus on scientific and technological research and development and independent innovation. The company and the Huazhong University of Science and Technology Coal State Key Laboratory of the joint establishment of the “biomass energy technology research and development center”, and successively with the Huazhong Agricultural University, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan University of Engineering joint, respectively, set up a product testing base, , Denmark, Canada and other countries advanced production equipment and management experience, the training of personnel, the core technology research and development and production and management closely together to build a “cultivation, research and development, production and sales” four in one of the new business model.
 
  Hubei Blue flame has passed the ISO9001 and ISO14001 management system certification, made a variety of products, technology patents 59, the product has won several national, provincial and municipal excellent product title. Hubei blue flame Ezhou biomass pyrolysis co-production project, by the National Energy Board established as a national strategic emerging industry demonstration projects, Hubei Provincial Development and Reform Commission will also be included in the project in Hubei Province key construction projects. Since 2005, has been the Ministry of Agriculture ecological energy construction projects successful enterprises, the product successfully into the country twenty-six provinces, more than 1,200 counties and cities. And become: Hubei Province, silver-funded system three A-credit units, members of the National Biogas Society, Hubei Province, double top ten enterprises, outstanding private enterprises, Hubei Province, the credibility of urban construction units.
 
  As a professional manufacturer of biomass energy, Hubei Blue flame will be adhering to the “unity and hard work, the pursuit of excellence, harmony and innovation, sharing growth” of the corporate culture, contribute to the construction of ecological civilization.

 

error

关于蓝焰
您现在的位置:首页 >> 关于蓝焰 >> 公司概况

公司概况

  总部坐落于中国光谷武汉东湖高新开发区,湖北蓝焰生态能源有限公司,成立于2001年5月。是一家专业从事环保与能源行业,设备、设施与项目设计、研发、生产、销售于一体的,以可再生能源开发利用为主导的高新技术企业。湖北蓝焰注册资本3000万元,员工1200余名,办公生产场地40000㎡。湖北蓝焰不仅是环保与能源解决方案的提供商、项目设计施工的建设、维护、营运商,还是关键产品、设备的供应商。

  2013年7月,中共中央总书记、国家主席习近平亲临蓝焰鄂州产业园视察,并给予了高度评价。

  湖北蓝焰研发的新能源及环保系列产品及解决方案,包括面向人畜粪便沼气化利用的系列产品及解决方案:沼气工程以及沼气输配、入户利用等设备产品研发生产;面向秸秆露天焚烧治理、农林废弃物能源化利用的系列产品及解决方案:生物质热解、生物质成型、生物质颗粒燃料锅炉集中供热技术研发、装备生产;面向农业、工业、市政污水处理的系列产品及解决方案;面向工业企业的大气污染治理系列产品及解决方案:脱硫脱硝除尘技术及设备研发生产。

  湖北蓝焰研发生产的产品,覆盖生物质能源利用、污水处理系统工程,主导产品有节能环保生物质炉具、沼气灶具、沼气输配管材管件、沼气净化器、沼气脱硫脱水装置、沼气便携式分析仪、沼渣沼液抽渣泵等。

  湖北蓝焰始终坚持“产、学、研”相结合的发展道路,始终专注科技研发和自主创新。公司与华中科技大学煤燃烧国家重点实验室共同成立了“生物质能源技术研发中心”,并先后与华中农业大学、武汉理工大学、武汉工程大学联合,分别成立了产品试验基地,同时引进了德国、丹麦、加拿大等国先进生产设备和管理经验,将人才的培养、核心技术的研发与生产经营紧密结合起来,构建了“培育、研发、生产、销售”四位一体的全新企业运营模式。

  湖北蓝焰先后通过了ISO9001与ISO14001管理体系认证,取得各种产品、技术发明专利59个,产品多次荣获国家、省市优秀产品称号。湖北蓝焰鄂州生物质热解联产联供项目,被国家能源局确立为国家战略新兴产业示范项目,湖北省发改委也将该项目列入了湖北省重点建设项目。自05年至今,一直是国家农业部生态能源建设项目中标企业,产品成功进入全国二十六个省、1200余个县市。并成为:湖北省银资系统三A级信用单位,国家沼气学会会员,湖北省双十佳企业、优秀民营企业、湖北省城市建设信誉单位。

  作为生物质能源专业制造商,湖北蓝焰将秉承“团结拼搏、追求卓越、和谐创新、共享成长”的企业文化,为生态文明建设贡献力量。